WATCH: Arab blockade continues as Qatar refuses to halt terror support

The foreign ministers of Saudi Arabia, Egypt, the United Arab Emirates and Bahrain issued a joint statement Wednesday, in Cairo, declaring a commitment to honor President Donald Trump’s request to immediately end support for extremism and terrorism by any nation. These leaders also vowed to pressure Qatar on the issue.